Zoom Logo

Forms - Shared screen with speaker view
Marsha
01:09
Good morning. Marsha Wildgoose - Holmes Rock Primary- mamagander@hotmail.com
Jarcel Johnson
01:14
Morning
Ayeola Culmer
01:18
GOOOOOOOD MAWNING ALL
Monica Burrows
01:34
Monica Burrows- Lower Deadmans Cay Primary- email: monicakmb@hotmail.com
Michelle Hudson
01:39
Michelle Hudson T. A. Thompson junior high, shayshay1995@yahoo.com
Robynn Meadows
01:48
Good Morning all. Robynn Meadows - Gerald Cash Primary - rmeadows@gcpschool.com
Galaxy Note10+
01:53
Good morning
Bevil Clarke
02:00
Good Morning All.. Bevil Clarke- bevilclarke2006@yah00.com- RN Gomez Comprehensive School
Portia Grant
02:02
Good morning. Portia Grant portia.grant@alburysayle.edu.bs
Elga Miller-Delancy
02:03
Elga Miller: elga Miller-Delancy@sadiecurtis.edu.bs
Jarcel Johnson
02:13
Jarcel Johnson, BTVI Daycare and Learning Institute, johnsonja@btvi.edu.bs
charmaine albury
02:25
Good morning. Charmaine Albury Man-O-War Primary alburycharmaine@gmail.com
Galaxy Note10+
02:27
Lisa Mader Lewis Yard Primary gerber33054@yahoo.com
Tesha Dames-Smith
02:29
Tesha Dames-Smith, San Salvador High, Tesha.smith@sansalvadorhigh.edu.bs
Dawn Singh
02:35
Dawn Singh, Salina Point Primary School, Acklins………… dawn_2002s@yahoo.com
Lois Cartwright-Cooper
02:36
Lois Cooper, Emma E. Cooper Primary School, loisjcooper@hotmail.com
Raquel Rolle
02:41
Raquel Rolle A. F. Adderley Junior High School raquelrolle@ymail.com
Shenique Moxey
02:44
morning all
derricka lloyd
02:49
Derricka Lloyd -Eva Hilton primary lloydderricka5@gmail.com
Cursheana Blenman
02:55
Good morning all. Cursheana Blenman Claridge Primary School cursheana.blenman@claridge.edu.bs
Roshanda Taylor
02:57
Good morning. Roshanda Taylor, Deep Creek preschool. roshanda.taylor@deepcreekpre.edu.bs
barbara Thompson
03:01
Good morning, Barbara Thompson ,martin town primary eight mile rock freeport Grand Bahama.barbara.thompson@martintownpr.edu.bs
Marguerite Smith
03:02
Good Morning Marguerite Smith Cleveland Eneas Primary, here!
Marlon Silva-Acosta
03:04
Good morning everyone!!
Lynette Smith
03:09
Good morning Lynette Smith Sandilands Primary Lynette.Smith@sandilands.edu.bs
Jamila Jones
03:09
Jamila Jones, Columbus Primary, jajones88@hotmail.com
Dawn Singh
03:09
Good morning!
Tamra Jones
03:11
Good morning Tamra Jones Claridge Primary tamra812jones@gmail.com
Sasha Hall-Fox
03:20
Good morning Sasha Hall-Fox allsasha@hotmail.com Lower Deadmans Cay Primary School in Long Island
kahesia roxbury
03:26
Good morning ... Kahesia Roxbury ... kahesiaroxbury@hotmail.com westend primary
Dianna Whylly
03:30
Good morning everyone
Elga Miller-Delancy
03:33
Good morning everyone. we will be getting started momentarily
Lakiesha McPhee-Cox
03:40
Lakiesha Cox - Eva Hilton Primary School - lakiesha.cox@evahilton.edu.bs
Pauline Adderley
03:48
Pauline Adderley Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School pauline.adderley@moe.edu.bs
Elga Miller-Delancy
03:51
Thank you for being on time
Denise Senatus
03:52
Good morning, Denise Senatus denisesenatus@gmail.com, R M BAILEY Sr high
Natise Hanna
04:00
Good Morning to all Natise Hanna Star Catchers Christian Academy Refuge Court, off Cowpen Road]bishoptlhanna@gmail.com
Deborah Watkins
04:02
Good morning! Deborah Watkins from Walter Parker Primary School deborah_wa2002@yahoo.com
Shenique Moxey
04:13
shenique moxey. S.C.McPherson jr. neks_74@hotmail.com
Marlon Silva-Acosta
04:14
Marlon Silva Acosta, silvaacostamarlon@gmail.com, NGM Major High School, Long Island.
Dulcie Armbrister
04:20
Good morning everyone! Dulcie Armbrister. dulcie.armbrister@moe.edu.bs
Adrian Sawyer
04:23
yeah
Marlon Silva-Acosta
04:25
yes
Marsha
04:26
Gm
Cursheana Blenman
04:27
yes
Deborah Watkins
04:28
yes
Marsha
04:28
yes
Simone Laing
04:28
Good morning. Simone Laing * Thelema Gibson Primary School * simone.laing@thelmagibson.edu.bs
Portia Grant
04:29
yes
barbara Thompson
04:29
yes
Lillian Darville Forsythe
04:31
yes
Natise Hanna
04:34
yes
Linda Smith
04:35
Good morning ....Linda Smith Eva Hilton Primary School. lindatheresa77@gmail.com
Sadira Levarity-Cooper
04:37
Good morning
Simone Laing
04:41
yes
demetria armaly
04:48
Good Morning all...Demetria Armaly...deearmaly@hotail.com...sister Mary Patricia Russell jr
Sherecka Brown Murphy
04:52
Morning all Sherecka Brown Murphy Uriah McPhee Primary School email is sherecka_brown@yahoo.com
Tanyann Bowe-Green
04:59
Tanyann Bowe-Green Palmdale primary school t.f.bowe24@gmail.com
Lillian Darville Forsythe
05:02
Good morning. Lillian Darville Forsythe
Sadira Levarity-Cooper
05:06
Sadira Levarity-Cooper, Woodcock Primary, sadira.levarity@gmail.com
Ayeola Culmer
05:13
Ayeola Culmer @ C. C. Sweeting Senior High School Email: ayeolaculmer@gmail.com
Melinda Greene
05:22
Good morning. Stapledon School. silki126@yahoo.com
Lashanti Major
05:34
good morning Lashanti Major - Yellow Elder Primary School- lashanti.major@yellowelder.edu.bs
Jasmaine Hepburn
05:54
Jasmaine Hepburn
Trestina Brown
05:55
Trestina Brown-Albury sayle pri-bellet67@gmail.com
Hannah Bethel
06:08
Hannah, CH Reeves Jr. High School, hannahbethel242@gmail.com
Maude Carey-Neily
06:33
Morning Maude Carey Neily Sadie Curtis Primary , maudelc@hotmail.com
Karlene Gounga
06:44
Good morning Karlene Gounga from Acklins Central High School email karlenegounga1@gmail.com
Esther Thompson
06:47
Good Morning, Esther Thompson - High Rock Primary School- esther.thompson@highrockpr.edu.bs
Jasmaine Hepburn
07:27
Good Morning All Jasmaine Hepburn Sister Mary Patricia Russell Junior High School jasmaine.hepburn@smp.edu.bs
Camille Roach
07:27
Good morning, Camille Roach , George Town Primary, camilleroach@hotmail.com
Inez Dhani
07:30
Inez Dhani- Freeport Primary School- balramdhani@hotmail.com
Lynette Carey
07:51
Good morning! Lynette Carey, Claridge Primary School, lynettecarey8590@gmail.com
Latia Johnson
08:07
Good morning, Latia Johnson Columbus Primary latiaj034@gmail.com
Vernessa Sweeting
08:13
Vernessa SweetingC. I. Gibson Senior Highvaknowles1@yahoo.comGood Morning. = )
Sharlene Rolle-Meadows
08:14
Good morning everyone, Sharlene Rolle-Meadows, Central Eleuthera High School, sheameadows1@gmail.com
Philane Sargent
08:26
philanesargent@hotmail.com Philane Sargent Albury Sayle primary school
Desiree Nakita Neely Thompson
08:33
Good morning - Desiree Thompson - West End Primary, GB
Marva McDonald
08:38
Good morning, Hi WENDY, we worked together for many years. This is Marva McDonald from L.N. Coakley High School. email:mmcdonald889@hotmail.com
Therese Nairn
08:39
Therese Nairn (therese.nairn@alburysayle.edu.bs). Albury Sayle Primary School
L'Kheira Thompson
08:40
Morning L'Kheira Thompson, Sadie Curtis Primary School, lkheira.thompson@sadiecurtis.edu.bs
Tonicka Storr
08:45
tonicka storr / e.p Robert's primary/ tonickastorr@yahoo.com
Keenya Gomez-Adderley
08:48
Keenya Adderley-Thelma Gibson Primary School-kadderley31@hotmail.com
Lenor Woodside
08:51
Lenor Woodside - Samuel Guy Pinder All Age - ellewoods_1@hotmail.com
Angelique Curry
08:55
Good Morning, Angelique Curry- Yellow Elder Primary, angeliquecurry2292@hotmail.com
Linda Wright-Patrick
08:57
Good morning, Linda Wright-Patrick Holmes Rock Primary uniqueevents242@yahoo.com
Danique Dorsette
09:03
Danique Dorsette-Mangrove Cay High. DDorsette@hotmail.com
De'Andra Rolle
09:07
De'Andra Rolle A.F Adderley deandrarolle@gmail.com
Sophia Parker
09:08
Good morningSophia ParkerRozelda M. Woodside Primarysparker557@yahoo.com
Allanah Burrows
09:19
Good morning Allanah Burrows Thelma Gibson Primary School allanahburrows@hotmail.com
Sharran Clarke
09:31
Good Morning
Skye Strachan
09:33
Good Morning
Matalia Mills-McPhee
09:34
Matalia Mills-McPhee, High Rock Primary School, South Andros, mataliamills@gmail.com
Sophia Thompson
09:41
Good morning..... Sophia Thompson.... Walter Parker Primary...
Yvonne Bootle
09:47
Good morning to all
Sharran Clarke
09:48
Sharran Clarke- Sandilands Primary- rannyran@hotmail.com
Schantelle Tonny
09:52
Schantelle Tonny at L. W. Young Jr. High at schantelletonny@hotmail.com
Advilda Fulford~Rolle
09:58
Advilda Fulford~ Rolle /Willard Patton Preschool /advildarolle@outlook.com
Esther Newton
10:04
Good Morning, Esther Newton, Andy Gar Preschool, esther.newton@moe.edu.bs
Karlene Gounga
10:36
Dawn Singh Salina Point Primary School Acklins email dawn_2000s@yahoo.com
Marlon Silva-Acosta
10:37
Thanks
Skye Strachan
10:39
Good Morning, Skye Strachan, Rozelda M. Woodside Primary skyealex95@gmail.com
Marlon Silva-Acosta
10:40
GM
Sharicka Cartwright
11:02
Good morning. Sharicka Cartwright.. N.G.M major High School... alrikanewbold1@yahoo.com
Galaxy Note10+
11:19
amen
Chavaughna McMasters
11:19
Good morning, C. McMasters, Walter Parker Primary, chavy89@hotmail.com
Venessa McAndrew
11:21
Good morning everyone. Venessa McAndrew.
Portia Grant
11:21
amen
Lynette Carey
11:24
Amen!
Latia Johnson
11:25
Amen
barbara Thompson
11:25
amen
Adrian Sawyer
11:25
In Jesus' Name Amen!
Sharicka Cartwright
11:27
In Jesus' name Amen
Shantia Burnside
11:28
Shantia Burnside - Huntley Christie High burntia16@hotmail.com
Samantha Cox-Hamilton
11:31
Amen
Marlon Silva-Acosta
11:32
Thmbs up!!
Robynn Meadows
11:35
amen
Schantelle Tonny
11:38
Amen
Alexia Nicole Russell
11:42
Good Morning
Lydia Pinder
11:43
Lydia Pinder Jack Hayward Sr. High lsdpinder@gmail.com
Shantia Burnside
11:44
Good morning everyone
keana Tonny
12:01
Good morning, Keana Tonny, Old Bight High School, Cat Island. ms.tonny96@gmail.com
Alexia Nicole Russell
12:06
Alexia Nicole Russell, Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School, abacoteacher@gmail.com
Pamella Newton
12:32
Good morning,Pamella NewtonLewis Yard Primaryprincesspamellap@outlook.com
Venessa McAndrew
12:47
Venessa McAndrew. Samuel Guy Pinder All Age, Eleuthera. venessamcandrew@gmail.com
Ayeola Culmer
13:06
Pamela where is Lewis Yard Primary
Judy Smart-Deveaux
13:10
Judy Smart-Deveaux. judysmd@hotmail.com. T.A.Thompson Jr. High School
Michelle Hudson
13:13
where the
Adrian Sawyer
13:18
Your screen didn't share
Roberta Bullard
13:22
Roberta Bullard Gerald Cash Primary rbullard@gcpschool.com
Alexia Nicole Russell
13:31
not seeing your screen
Ayeola Culmer
13:37
please share your screen
Michelle Hudson
13:38
where the screen
Alecia Rahming
13:40
Good morning everyone- Alecia Rahming - alecia300@yahoo.com - Rev. Euthal Rodgers Primary
keana Tonny
13:41
your screen isn't sharing
kayla brown
13:44
Kayla Brown - kaylab0513@gmail.com - Cleveland Eneas Primary School
Ronette McAulay
13:46
Good Morning all. Ronette McAulay RNGomez Berry Islands
Keenya Gomez-Adderley
14:11
not seeing a screen
barbara Thompson
14:12
no screen
Tamra Jones
14:21
Lewis Yard Primary is in Grand Bahama
Simone Laing
14:25
I do not see your screen
Ayeola Culmer
14:35
Lewis Yard Grand Bahama Thanks
Donica MACKEY
15:26
Good morning- Woodcock Primary- Donica Mackey- dmackey874@gmail.com
Tramaine Ingraham
15:41
Tramaine Ingraham Buttonwood Tramaine.ingraham@moe.edu.bs
Takita ferguson
16:27
Takita Ferguson --Sadie Curtis Primary (kitadee7@hotmail.com)
Arnold Hope
16:42
From Denise Hope, Penn/Pratt Co-education Unit, ladydalh138@outlook.com
Alexia Nicole Russell
16:52
Alexia Nicole Russell, Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School, abacoteacher@gmail.com
Curline Hanna
17:23
GM. Curline Hanna y2j4evermore@yahoo.com Cleveland Eneas Primary
Lisa A. Adderley
17:52
Good morning! Lisa Adderley West End Primary School missliza65@hotmail.com
Sherecka Brown Murphy
18:53
Joyce Taylor Uriah McPhee Primary School email is joyce.dt1@hotmail.com
Schylema Riley
19:09
Good mornin
Arnold Hope
20:02
From: Arnold Hope, R.M. Bailey Senior High School, arnoldhope_7@outlook.com Good morning to everyone
Beryl Shearer
20:17
Beryl Shearer Simms Primary School berylshearer7@yahoo.com
Redell Cartwright-Butler
21:16
Good morning Redell Cartwright-Butler/Sadie Curtis Primary/sunshineteaser@hotmail.com
Ronette McAulay
23:34
Ronette McAulay's email address ronettemcaulay@gmail.com
Cursheana Blenman
24:23
your screen is gone again
Ashley Oembler
24:24
Ashley Oembler.....Palmdale Primary aloembler@gmail.com
Ayeola Culmer
24:38
Please remember to share screen
Braedan Bain
25:04
Morning, Braedan Bain, A. F. Adderley Junior High School, braedan.bain@afaddereley.edu.bs,
Simone Laing
25:21
Can you share screen please?
barbara Thompson
25:24
no screen
janet smith
25:25
J.smith...jannoviasimms@outlook.com
Adrian Sawyer
25:29
Can't see your screen
Shefali Bain
26:53
good morning Shefali Bain bainshefali123@yahoo.com HONash Jr high
Nancy Esther Pillaca Tubillas
29:02
Good morning! Nancy Pillaca Freeport Primary School nancypillaca030@hotmail.com
Deborah Symonette
29:12
Good morning all!
Vanessa Darceuil
29:32
Vanessa Darceuil Carlton E. Francis vldarceuil@gmail.com
Genae Mortimer-Moree
30:41
Genae Mortimer-Moree C. H. Reeves mgenae@gmail.com
Erinique Lightbourne
32:50
Erinique Lightbourne-E.P.Roberts Primary. erinlightbourne20@hotmail.com
Vanessa Darceuil
32:56
Krystia Kemp T. G. Glover ksdkemp@gmail.com
Ayeola Culmer
33:44
That last question is funny
Jacquelean Cornish
33:50
Jacquelean Cornish Sandilands Primary School email- jacquelean.cornish2016@gmail.com
Walniecia Russell
34:21
Walniecia Russell- Thelma Gibson Primary -Walniecia.russell@thelmagibson.edu.bs
mmarcia williams
34:28
Marcia Williams Freeport Primary School marcia70williams@gmail.com
Vanessa Darceuil
34:35
Krystal Kemp Anatol Rodgers kdlkemp@gmail.con
Latara Archer
35:01
L. Archer, Carlton Francis Primary , archerlatara94@gmail.com
Opal Swan
35:13
Opal Swan - Walter Parker Primary School - otekela@hotmail.com
keana Tonny
37:43
can we see something besides carona please
Anndra Alday
38:46
Anndra Alday, Stephen Dillet Primary, anndraalday@gmail.com
Ellen Henfield
41:38
good morning to all.
Marva McDonald
42:30
similar to me
Ellen Henfield
42:36
Ellen Henfield. preston H Albury High.ehenfield@hotmail.com
shantel paul
43:38
Good morning all! Shantel Paul shantel.paul@sadiecurtis.edu.bs paulsc12@yahoo.com
Betsy Clarke
44:51
From Betsy Clarke Coconut Grove Preschool clarke_betsy@hotmail.com
Shantell Evans
49:53
LOVE THAT QR Code download! Ohhhhhhh the POSSIBILITIES!
Pauline Adderley
50:33
Yes me too love that QR Code download
Shakera Lightbourn
51:02
Shakera Lightbourn-GHS shakera.lightbourne@ghs.edu.bs
Biancia Styles
59:34
awesome
Karlene Gounga
01:01:20
Great love it
Sasha Hall-Fox
01:03:08
Morninh can i create a matching quiz on here with column A and column B?
Marva McDonald
01:03:35
Similar to Google classroom, I like it.
Lucille Sherman
01:04:02
Lucille Sherman. Martin Town Primary. lucille.sherman@martintownpr.edu.bs
Marva McDonald
01:07:49
I love that video adding.
Marva McDonald
01:08:14
especially for my discipline
barbara Thompson
01:09:31
no
barbara Thompson
01:09:37
yes
Sasha Hall-Fox
01:09:43
cool
Marguerite Smith
01:09:54
Evaluation link please!
Kendia Barr
01:10:15
awesome reading tool
Marva McDonald
01:10:17
awesome
Laura McKinney- Horton
01:10:29
wow! Very nice.
Danique Dorsette
01:10:31
Cool
Roshanda Taylor
01:10:42
nice
Shantell Evans
01:10:45
LOVE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle Hudson
01:11:02
This is perfect for our students who are in the remedial classes. Wow
Anndra Alday
01:11:03
Cool!
Ayeola Culmer
01:11:21
Please send the evaluation link.... Just a reminder
Schylema Riley
01:11:28
awesome job
Marva McDonald
01:11:33
Evaluation link please!
Cynthia Wallace
01:11:34
Cynthia Wallace to all panelist
Roshanda Taylor
01:11:40
Will try this
keana Tonny
01:12:07
Evaluation link please !
Ayeola Culmer
01:12:24
This was great and awesome
Covena Murphy
01:12:34
Very useful info
Robynn Meadows
01:13:02
thank you very useful
Debbie Johnson
01:13:04
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Cynthia Wallace
01:13:05
From Cynthia wallace - kool
Antonia Bain
01:13:16
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Debbie Johnson
01:13:29
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Kendia Barr
01:13:35
good job!
Antonia Bain
01:13:41
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Ericka McKinney
01:14:00
Thank you!
Antonia Bain
01:14:25
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Marguerite Smith
01:14:29
Thanks!
Katie Minnis
01:14:35
Wonderful presentation and so informative. Thank you Mrs. Bowe. Eager to add this tool to my arsenal :-)
Debbie Johnson
01:14:37
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Schylema Riley
01:15:19
From Schylema Riley excellent job. Thank u .
Dulcie Armbrister
01:15:34
Great presentation!
Shantell Evans
01:15:43
AWESOME presentation! EXCELLENT presenter! FABULOUS information! You made me EXCITED to get on with some of these features!
Dulcie Armbrister
01:15:50
Thank you
Michelle Hudson
01:16:05
Where do you go to find this again.
Anastacia Adderley
01:16:37
Evaluation Completed
janet smith
01:17:20
Thank You!
keana Tonny
01:17:33
evaluation done
Arnold Hope
01:18:03
From Arnold Hope Thank you for a great presentation.
Antonia Bain
01:18:07
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
kayla brown
01:18:26
Evaluation completed
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:18:26
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
barbara Thompson
01:19:06
please repost the evaluation form
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:19:15
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Debbie Johnson
01:19:38
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:20:13
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Portia Grant
01:20:40
Very informative session! Evaluation completed. Thank you!
Marsha
01:20:41
Great presentation. Evaluation Form completed.
Christina Williams
01:20:59
They touched on it yesterday.
Pauline Adderley
01:21:05
Thank you Lord, we need that for these statistics the ministry normally send for
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:21:26
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Marshanique Brown-Curry
01:22:23
marshcurry773@gmail.com
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:22:31
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Antonia Bain
01:23:02
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Christina Williams
01:24:34
evaluation completed
Robynn Meadows
01:24:52
evaluation completed
mmarcia williams
01:24:54
evaluation done
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:24:56
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Olive Sterling-Johnson
01:25:29
Evaluation completed
Antonia Bain
01:25:43
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Marshanique Brown-Curry
01:26:14
evaluation form is completed
Marva McDonald
01:26:17
where do I go to complete the evaluation form?
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:26:26
Evaluation Form (COPY & PASTE THE LINK):https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:26:38
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Sharran Clarke
01:26:56
Thank you!
Danique Dorsette
01:27:03
Thank you
Judy Smart-Deveaux
01:27:11
Thank You
Desiree Nakita Neely Thompson
01:27:11
Thank you!
Galaxy J6+
01:27:14
thank you
Covena Murphy
01:27:15
Very helpful
Latia Johnson
01:27:15
Thank you for a very informative webinar! Great job!
Kendia Barr
01:27:17
Thank you Mrs. Bowe
Michelle Hudson
01:27:19
Thank you for helping us learn a little more of 365
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:27:20
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Alexia Nicole Russell
01:27:21
Thank you.Evaluation form completed
Galaxy Note10+
01:27:23
thank you
Mrs. Troy Rolle
01:27:34
Thank you very informative
yvonne Armbrister
01:27:40
Thank you ,good job!
Dulcie Armbrister
01:27:46
Thank you
Sharlene Rolle-Meadows
01:27:46
Excellent for data from the register
Shantell Evans
01:28:04
Thanks Bowe!! EXCELLENT job for your SKILLFUL and KNOWLEDGEABLE presentation!
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:28:30
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Walniecia Russell
01:28:38
Awesome Job!
Marshanique Brown-Curry
01:28:50
awesome job
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:29:07
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Marshanique Brown-Curry
01:29:14
stay safe Everyone
Zaviera Mckenzie
01:29:27
Good day
Latoya Smith-Burrows
01:29:44
https://tinyurl.com/y8gacnox
Marshanique Brown-Curry
01:31:18
thank you for the information