Zoom Logo

Career Path Part 3 - Shared screen with speaker view
Simone Laing
02:27
Good afternoon. Simone Laing * Thelma Gibson Primary School * simone.laing@thelmagibson.edu.bs
barbara thompson
02:35
Barbara Thompson -Martin Town primary school E.M.R.Freeport, goodafternoon
Brickell Brown-Evans
06:55
Good afternoon!
Ayeola Culmer
06:58
Good afternoon to all you wonderful and inspiring people. Ayeola Culmer here of C. C. Sweeting Senior High SchoolEmail: ayeolaculmer@gmail.comLooking forward for today's session!
Tamra Jones
08:21
Good afternoon Tamra Jones Claridge Primary tamra812jones@gmail.com
Marsha Wildgoose
10:53
Good afternoon. Marsha Wildgoose-Holmes Rock Primary-mamagander@hotmail.com
Portia Grant
11:56
Good day. Portia Grant (portia.grant@alburysayle.edu.bs)
Natise Hanna
12:01
Natise Hanna Star Catcher's Christian Academy Refuge Court Off Cowpen Road bishoptlhanna@gmail.com Good evening
Portia Grant
12:07
yes
Simone Laing
12:08
yes maam
Brickell Brown-Evans
12:09
yes
Shantia Burnside
12:12
Yes i can hear
Natise Hanna
12:13
yes
Shantia Burnside
13:03
Good day. Shantia Burnside Huntley Christie High burntia16@hotmail.com
Dhaska Miller
13:05
Dhaska Miller Louise Mcdonald High dhaskamiller@gmail.com
Shantia Burnside
13:16
yes
Dhaska Miller
13:20
yes
Simone Laing
13:24
yes!
Nikita Brooks
14:31
Nikita Brooks Louise McDonald High nikita.brooks@louisemcdonald.edu.bs
Delerese Knowles
14:42
Good afternoon. Delerese Knowles at The Government High School. delerese.knowles@ghs.edu.bs
Anastacia McPhee
15:31
Anastacia McPhee A. F. Adderley Junior High School mcphee4@hotmail.com
Sidney Sawyer
15:33
Sidney Sawyer R. M. Bailey Sr. high school
Clemeal Rolle
16:39
Clemeal Rolle -- Doris Johnson Senior High School-- Clemealrolle1104@outlook.com
Jillian Pinder
17:25
Jillian Pinder, T. G. Glover PDRS, jillianpinder@gmail.com
janet Smith
17:54
Good Afternoon...Janet Smith...Sister Mary Patricia Russell Junior High....jannoviasimms@outlook.com
Pauline Adderley
18:51
Pauline Adderley Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School pauline.adderley@moe.edu.bs
Lillian Darville Forsythe
18:55
Good afternoon. Lillian Darville Forsythe- North Long Island High School
Roshanda Taylor
19:41
Good Afternoon. Roshanda Smith Taylor...Deep Creek Preschool..... Roshanda.taylor@deepcreekpre.edu.bs
LeAnna Deveaux-Miller
19:58
Blessings Colleagues for this day: LeAnna T. Deveaux-Miller....Email-leannadeveaux@hotmail.com---T.G.Glover
Denise Lettman
20:28
Denise Lettman-Russell, Carlton E Francis Primary School, denise_lettman@yahoo.com
Desiree Nakita Neely Thompson
20:43
Good afternoon, Desiree Thompson - West End Primary, GB
Danique Dorsette
20:57
Danique Dorsette(Mangrove Cay High) DDorsette@hotmail.com
GRETCHEN ROLLE
21:29
Good afternoon,
Shefali Bain
21:32
Shefali Bain. HO Nash jr High School. bainshefali123@yahoo.com
Schantelle Tonny
25:06
Schantelle Tonny L. W. Young Jr. High at schantelletonny@hotmail.com
Braedan Bain
25:16
Good afternoon, Braedan Bain, A.F. Adderley Junior High, braedan.bain@afadderley.edu.bs
Christina Williams
25:28
Christina Williams Sandilands Primary christina.williams@edu.bs
Simone Laing
28:19
yes
Adrian Sawyer
28:23
yeah
Ericka McKinney
28:25
yes
barbara thompson
28:26
yes
Melinda Green
28:38
๐Ÿ‘
Roshanda Taylor
28:38
not any more
Pamella Newton
31:09
Pamella Newtonprincesspamellap@outlook.comLewis Yard Primary
Kahesia Roxbury
34:09
kahesia Roxbury kahesiaroxbury@hotmail.com
Melinda Green
40:52
can't hear you anymore. is it just me.
Cursheana Blenman
41:19
its just you Ms Green
LeAnna Deveaux-Miller
41:34
Melinda....I can hear her
Melinda Green
41:47
๐Ÿ‘
Alexia Nicole Russell
48:32
Alexia Nicole Russell, Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School, abacoteacher@gmail.com
Olivia Rolle
54:59
Olivia RolleHugh W. Campbelloslrolle@gmail.com
Bevil Clarke
57:56
Bevil Clarke - R N Gomez Comprehensive School-bevilclarke2006@yahoo.com
Caresa Black
01:02:15
Caresa Black (caresablack@gmail.com) High Rock Primary
Anja Farquharson-Hanson
01:03:35
Anja Farquharson-Hanson; TG Glover PDR School; ms.farqy2@gmail.com
Asleine Alce
01:04:38
Asleine Alce, alce0326@hotmail.com, Old Bight High School
keana Tonny
01:08:57
evaluation please
Melinda Green
01:09:57
good now with hearing her. smh.
Schantelle Tonny
01:16:12
Time up have another webinar to attend
Mia Edwards
01:16:45
I am
Anya Pearce
01:16:52
me
LeAnna Deveaux-Miller
01:16:53
will be attending next session
Melinda Green
01:16:54
I would like too but I don't have the zoom code
Marsha Wildgoose
01:16:59
I am
Olivia Rolle
01:17:02
Probably need a questions and answer one.
Simone Laing
01:17:03
I am. I will have to leave now. This was an excellent session.
Alexia Nicole Russell
01:17:06
how do we find the link for the other webinar
Melinda Green
01:17:27
what is the code, Please
Olivia Rolle
01:18:09
Thanks for the information. Going to the next session.
Mia Edwards
01:18:17
I look forward to the small groups. Thank you for the wonderful info. Need to go to the second session.
Kendia Barr
01:19:11
is there an evaluation link?
camille saunders
01:19:22
Good afternoon to all panelis ,Mrs Camille Saunders Star Catchers (janetsaunders2015@gmail.com)
Alexia Nicole Russell
01:20:01
does anyone have the link for the second session that they are willing to share
Cassandra Albury
01:21:35
https://www.primarytechunit.com/live-webinars.html
Melinda Green
01:21:57
thank you
Ericka McKinney
01:22:38
Thank You!
Melinda Green
01:22:53
we need the one that started at 2
Alexia Nicole Russell
01:23:27
the above link doesnโ€™t work
sylvia pinder
01:24:11
Sylvia Pinder West End Primary sylviadpinder@ Hotmail.com
sylvia pinder
01:24:56
Sylvia Pinder West End Primary sylviadpinder@hotmail.com
sylvia pinder
01:25:14
sorry the power just came back on
Feren Deleveaux
01:25:34
quite informative.
Alexia Nicole Russell
01:25:49
waiting for the link to evaluate the webinars